Agenti Professional

Abruzzo

P.J. Professional

348/9030194
 enniopoma@hotmail.com

Basilicata

Paolo Strati (PZ)

081/7598203
 paolostrativodafone@vodafone.it

Michele Di Martino (MT)

  340/9728923
 micheledimartino22@libero.it

Calabria

Fondacaro Santino ( CZ – RC – VV)

392/7773283
 fondacaro.santino@libero.it

Paldino Giuseppe (CS – KR)

335/5289990
 paldinogiuseppe@gmail.com

Campania

Paolo Strati

081/7598203
 paolostrativodafone@vodafone.it

Emilia Romagna

S.P. Rappresentanze

0547/385068
 sprappresentanze@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Data Undici

  041/3126896
 info@dataundici.it

Lazio

Enrico Pucello

  392/3405240
 enrico.pucello@gmail.com

Franco Ceccarelli

  06/9458949
 rappresentanze@francoceccarelli.it 

Lombardia

Claudio Martinelli

  02/5470192
cmartinelli2579@gmail.com

Corradi Rappresentanze

  0372/803543
 info@corradirappresentanze.com

Marche e Molise

P.J. Professional

348/9030194
 enniopoma@hotmail.com

Piemonte

Antonio Colasanto

  348/7906419
 ac.colasanto@gmail.com

Puglia

Michele Di Martino

  340/9728923
 micheledimartino22@libero.it

Sardegna

Mauro Scarteddu

 328/3633088
 scarteddumauro@gmail.com

Sicilia

Francesco Giacalone

  360/406518
 francesco_giac@alice.it

Toscana

Aelle Professional (SI – AR)

  0742/622460 
 info@aelleprofessional.it

Claudio Mora 

  055/4250582
 claudio@claudiomora.it

Trentino Alto Adige

Enrico Marchesin

335/5695003
 enrico@giucar.com

Umbria

Aelle Professional 

  0742/622460 
 info@aelleprofessional.it

Valle d’Aosta

Antonio Colasanto

  348/790641
 ac.colasanto@gmail.com

Veneto

Data-Undici

  041/8392726
 info@dataundici.it